La Denuncia ///The Complaint

in Literatos2 years ago


img_0.1944930289281465.jpg



img_0.005311476396029385.jpg



La suavidad de las sábanas hablan de tranquilidad y paz, el destello ensordecedor de un rayo de sol quebranta el sueño que traía a rastras y que aún presente me obliga a quedarme en cama, el pensamiento entre dormido me habla de responsabilidad y me levanto.

Ya vía al trabajo cada paso logra marcar un destino lleno de aventuras y aprendizajes, continúo sin bajar el ritmo y me aventuro en un viaje que a diario me empuja a ver desde la ventana de un vagón las luces intermitentes que se cuelan por las rendijas.

Bajo y continuo mi marcha desesperada por la hora más que por las ganas de llegar, por fin he llegado ya son las 7:45 y mi día comienza con buen pie, pues he logrado estar temprano a pesar del intenso tránsito que se muestra en la ciudad.

¡Cual saeta avanzo en el cumplimiento y en la voluntad de crear!.
Una taza de café nunca está de más, aunque desde mi despertar ya son muchas y muchas más serán, transcurrió el día y se aproxima mi regreso a casa, siempre en medio de la soledad, mis noches pasan lentas, ¡pero este día es diferente! Al salir, una invitación desmaquillada me convida a las luces tenues del antro de preferencia de mis compañeros, acepto.

Aquel sitio lleva consigo un acento de intriga y suspenso, pero también un ánimo de diversión, ¡así pues la noche aún joven invita una copa y dos! Un Martini flameado empuja por la ventana a la timidez y a su vez a mi cuerpo a disfrutar del baile desinhibido, con la mirada fija y persistente en un objetivo único, clavo mi interés en una sonrisa que segundos antes perturbaba mi estadía en aquel sitio, ¡eureka!, también me miran aquellos ojos que se dejan seducir y asienten para aquella degustación musical y de inmediato nos adueñamos de la pista.

Canciones iban y venían, ¡nuestros cuerpos sudados se unían al ritmo descontrolado de las bebidas!.
Quien diría 3:55 AM casi al amanecer salimos de aquel lugar donde llegue con mis compañeros y salgo con mis hermanos y una amiga que decide acompañar la soledad que siempre va conmigo.

A la salida nos aguarda un taxi, el chófer amable pregunta la dirección de destino y avanza sin dudar, el sol despunta aquel día y los besos no se hacen esperar, la lujuria y la pasión se adueñan de aquel recorrido que parece interminable ante el deseo magistral que la química propia del ser hace manifestar de manera incontrolable, ya cerca, percato la salida del rey Sol y pido al chófer detener la marcha y dejarnos justo en aquel lugar donde la aurora hacia su aparición en medio de la inmensidad.

Algunas fotos para plasmar aquel bendecido momento y la caminata romántica de apenas un par de cuadras hasta llegar a mi aposento.

Aquella qué sedujo mis instintos se apodera de mi cuerpo, me toma como un trofeo y me muestra lo rituales que fervientemente deseo sentir, aquella cabellera negra y larga a la perfección se enredan en mis manos cuál rienda y dejamos galopar las pasiones que con desenfreno hacen que aparezca el sudor y el jadeo que produce una respiración agitada, parecía atrapar el mundo en mis manos y el brillo de sus ojos incandescentes me traen de nuevo a la lujuria, llegamos a la cima luego de aquel torrente de emociones.

Con sus manos en mi pecho y alejando una de ellas con suma precaución toma el arma con la que daría fin a aquel encuentro apasionado, empuño su cuchillo y en un abrir y cerrar de ojos lo clavo en mi pecho dando una estocada mortal a mi vida y dejándome desangrar hasta yacer muerto en medio de mi habitación.

Hoy en este relato género la denuncia de este horrible suceso que escandalizó las páginas de aquel diario que recorrió el país y que ya es historia pasada, pero mi muerte no será en vano, las vueltas del destino pasarán factura a aquella viuda negra.



img_0.6225895142972924.jpg




--0--





img_0.8840461182926307.jpg



img_0.25281521869063184.jpg



The softness of the sheets speak of tranquility and peace, the deafening flash of a ray of sunlight breaks the sleep I was dragging and still present forces me to stay in bed, the thought between sleep tells me of responsibility and I get up.

Already on my way to work each step manages to mark a destination full of adventures and learning, I continue without slowing down and I venture on a journey that daily pushes me to see from the window of a carriage the flashing lights that slip through the cracks.

I get off and continue my march desperate by the time more than by the desire to arrive, finally I have arrived and it is already 7:45 and my day begins on the right foot, because I have managed to be early despite the heavy traffic that is shown in the city.

Like an arrow I advance in the fulfillment and in the will to create.
A cup of coffee is never too much, although since my awakening there are already many and many more will be, the day passed and my return home is approaching, always in the midst of solitude, my nights pass slowly, but this day is different! As I leave, an invitation to the dim lights of my companions' favorite nightclub invites me, I accept.

That place carries with it an accent of intrigue and suspense, but also a spirit of fun, so the still young night invites a drink and two! A flaming Martini pushes shyness out the window and in turn my body to enjoy the uninhibited dance, with my gaze fixed and persistent on a single objective, I focus my interest on a smile that seconds before disturbed my stay in that place, eureka, those eyes also look at me and let themselves be seduced and nod for that musical tasting and we immediately take over the dance floor.

Songs came and went, our sweaty bodies joined the uncontrolled rhythm of the drinks!
Who would say 3:55 AM almost at dawn we leave that place where I arrived with my companions and I leave with my brothers and a friend who decides to accompany the loneliness that always goes with me.

At the exit a cab awaits us, the kind driver asks the direction of destination and moves forward without hesitation, the sun rises that day and the kisses are not long in coming, lust and passion take over that journey that seems endless before the masterful desire that chemistry itself makes manifest uncontrollably, already close, I notice the departure of the Sun King and ask the driver to stop the march and leave us right in that place where the dawn made its appearance in the middle of the immensity.

Some photos to capture that blessed moment and the romantic walk of just a couple of blocks to reach my room.

She who seduced my instincts takes possession of my body, takes me as a trophy and shows me the rituals that I fervently wish to feel, that long black hair perfectly entangled in my hands like a rein and we let the passions gallop with unbridled passions that make the sweat and the panting that produces an agitated breathing appear, I seemed to catch the world in my hands and the glow of his incandescent eyes bring me back to lust, we reached the top after that torrent of emotions.

With his hands on my chest and moving one of them away with extreme caution, he takes the weapon with which he would end that passionate encounter, he thrusts his knife and in the blink of an eye he thrusts it into my chest giving a mortal blow to my life and leaving me to bleed to death in the middle of my room.

Today, in this story, I denounce this horrible event that scandalized the pages of that newspaper that traveled the country and that is already past history, but my death will not be in vain, the twists and turns of fate will take their toll on that black widow.



img_0.6225895142972924.jpg




Escrito Original de @rafa1272, Imágenes pixa bay editadas en Canvas y PicsArt ||| Original writing by @rafa1272, Images pixa bay edited in Canvas and PicsArt
Translated with www.DeepL.com/Translator (free version)

Sort:  

Ho Ho Ho! @rafa1272, one of your Hive friends wishes you a Merry Christmas and asked us to give you a new badge!

The HiveBuzz team wish you a Merry Christmas!
May you have good health, abundance and everlasting joy in your life.

To find out who wanted you to receive this special gift, click here!

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking

Check out the last post from @hivebuzz:

Christmas Challenge - Offer a gift to to your friends