[ESP-ENG] HOY ESTAMOS / We are here today

in Literatoslast year

Saben, estaba corriendo por las calles tratando encontrar ayuda pues ocurrió un accidente y como es de cruel el mundo nadie me hacía caso alguno, mis amigos estaban heridos y no tardó en llegar la ayuda especializada, pero en mi desespero me quedé fuera de la ambulancia y tuve que correr herido por las calles y las personas me ignoraban, pero puedo entender sus razones, no soy alguien que les importe, ni su amigo, ni su familia ni siquiera podría ser llamado “Conocido”.

You know, I was running through the streets trying to find help because there was an accident and as cruel as the world is nobody paid any attention to me, my friends were injured and it didn't take long for specialized help to arrive, but in my desperation I was left outside the ambulance and I had to run through the streets injured and people ignored me, but I can understand their reasons, I am not someone they care about, not their friend, not their family and I could not even be called "Acquaintance".

Voy con mis pies sangrando y mi corazón destrozado, yo que tanto he dado por el mundo y a todo aquel que lo necesite mi mano le he brindado, porque hoy recorro las calles en miseria y nadie se acerca a ayudarme, entonces es cierto que quienes más dan son quienes menos reciben. Solo Dios sabe cómo estarán mis seres queridos y cuando llegue con ellos ¿qué más poder hacer?

I go with my feet bleeding and my heart broken, I who have given so much for the world and I have given my hand to everyone who needs it, because today I walk the streets in misery and no one comes to help me, then it is true that those who give the most are those who receive the least. Only God knows how my loved ones will be and when I get to them, what else can I do?

“Orar”, es la palabra de una atenúe voz que llega a mis oídos, una dama muy elegante y de hermosa expresión me extiende su mano cuando ya me encuentro en el piso “Vamos, yo te acompaño” me sostuvo durante el camino y me habló de que el mundo es así, a veces queremos que sea mejor, pero ellos solo dan lo que pueden dar y querer dar más por el prójimo es opcional, si fuera un mundo perfecto no existiría el mal, la pobreza, el hambre o incluso la muerte.

"Pray", is the word of an attenuated voice that reaches my ears, a very elegant lady with a beautiful expression extends her hand to me when I am already on the floor "Come on, I'll go with you" she held me during the walk and told me that the world is like that, sometimes we want it to be better, but they only give what they can give and wanting to give more for others is optional, if it were a perfect world there would be no evil, poverty, hunger or even death.

💔

Hemos llegado al lugar donde están todos y parecen estar bien, pero la señora me sigue acompañando pues me asegura que es su deber hacerlo. Están todos bien, pero al mismo tiempo sumergidos en llanto, “¿Qué ocurre?”, la señora me responde con una mirada llena de ternura, “Ellos están tristes por ti, pues tu has dejado de existir… Es esa la razón por la cual nadie podía prestarte atención, Tu misión en este mundo fue traerles felicidad a muchas personas y lo hiciste bien, ahora debes volver con gozo a la luz”. Solo me pude ir en llanto, pero al mismo tiempo era alegría, ellos estaban bien y mi ángel guardián me ha permitido despedirme de ellos.

We have arrived at the place where they are all and they seem to be fine, but the lady keeps accompanying me because she assures me that it is her duty to do so. They are all well, but at the same time submerged in tears, "What is happening?", the lady answers me with a look full of tenderness, "They are sad for you, because you have ceased to exist ... That is the reason why no one could pay attention to you, Your mission in this world was to bring happiness to many people and you did it well, now you must return with joy to the light". I could only leave in tears, but at the same time it was joy, they were well and my guardian angel has allowed me to say goodbye to them.

💓

Entonces desperté gracias a mi alarma y entendí que ese sueño tan real es la realidad, hoy estamos y mañana no sabemos, sea como sea a pesar de los problemas del mundo, siempre hay que tratar de ser la mejor versión de nosotros mismos cada día.

Then I woke up thanks to my alarm and I understood that this very real dream is reality, today we are and tomorrow we don't know, no matter what, despite the problems of the world, we must always try to be the best version of ourselves every day.

🙏

Gracias / Thanks

📸🎨

Fotografía tomadas por mi y editadas en PhotoScape.
Modelo: Yo mismo, @strangex

Photographs taken by me and edited in PhotoScape..
Model: myself, @strangex

Translated with www.DeepL.com/Translator (free version)

Sort:  

Congratulations @strangex! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain And have been rewarded with New badge(s)

You distributed more than 7000 upvotes.
Your next target is to reach 8000 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Check out our last posts:

Be ready for the May edition of the Hive Power Up Month!
Hive Power Up Day - May 1st 2023
The Hive Gamification Proposal
Support the HiveBuzz project. Vote for our proposal!