Dulce amor mio/ My sweet love ESP/ENG

in Literatos2 years ago (edited)

peakpx_1_.jpg

LINK IMAGEN

version47.png

DULCE AMOR MIO

Oh Amor mío, ojitos de miel, allí estas,
puedo verte através de mi ventana.

Puede imaginarte aquí junto a mi
Como quisiera poder tocarte y
que la brisate acariciara fervientemente

Hoy mis ojos te han visto con mucho más amor
Hoy mis ojos idolatran tu belleza dulce amor mio,
Si tan solo supieras lo que yo siento por ti

Si tan solo supieras el fuego que siento al mirarte,
la distancia es solo un número en mi mente,
porque muy cerca te siento

Oye tú, dulce amor mio, vuelve tus ojos al cielo
y que sea cada estrella declare mi amor por ti

Es este amor tan fuerte y a la vez quebradizo,
es algo inexplicable y tan sublime,
no hay palabras que lo describan

Cuantas han sido las noches pensandote
e imaginandote en mis sueños,
imaginando poder tocarte, besarte

Si tan solo supieras que te sueño,
que te pienso,
que podría permanecer para siempre en tu pecho

Ven y abrázame fuerte y jamás me sueltes,
ven dulce amor mio,
ven a mi regazo que te espera

version.png

# # My Sweet love

Oh my love, honey eyes, there you are,
I can see you through my window.

Can imagine you here beside me
How I wish I could touch you and
and let the breeze caress you fervently.

Today my eyes have seen you with much more love
Today my eyes idolize your beauty my sweet love,
If you only knew what I feel for you

If only you knew the fire I feel when I look at you,
distance is just a number in my mind,
because I feel so close to you

Hey you, sweet love of mine, turn your eyes to the sky
And let every star declare my love for you

It's this love so strong and yet so brittle,
it's something inexplicable and so sublime,
there are no words to describe it

How many have been the nights thinking of you
and imagining you in my dreams,
imagining being able to touch you, kiss you

If you only knew that I dream of you,
that I think of you,
that I could stay forever in your chest

Come and hold me tight and never let go,
come my sweet love,
come to my lap that waits for you

imagen1.png

La imagen de portada de este post fue tomada de la web
Los Subtitulos de Ambas Versiones son de Autoria creados por Power Point
Texto traducido con deepl


The cover image of this post was taken from the web.
The subtitles of both versions are authored by Power Point
Text translated with deepl

Sort:  

Congratulations @susymb27! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s):

You received more than 10 HP as payout for your posts, comments and curation.
Your next payout target is 50 HP.
The unit is Hive Power equivalent because post and comment rewards can be split into HP and HBD

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

Check out the last post from @hivebuzz:

Hive Power Up Day - April 1st 2022
Support the HiveBuzz project. Vote for our proposal!