(Esp-Eng) Así me siento sin ti. | This is how I feel without you.

in Literatos3 years ago (edited)


Photo by @monster-one




Hoy es un día para recordar, ya que hoy cumples un año...

Salí de casa, el tiempo prometía agua del cielo, pensé que me daría tiempo tomar un taxi pero la lluvia tenía otro planes, no caminé ni una cuadra cuando una garúa ya era una tormenta, y pues, tuve que caminar empapado casi 5 kilómetros hasta tu casa, que horrible sensación tener los pies mojados dentro de los zapatos, se pone la piel de viejito, y en mi caso huele mal, no voy a dar más detalles para que no des rienda suelta a tu humor negro y sarcasmo. Ese día fue un día normal, tu pastel fatal, siempre cumpliendo las recetas al ojo porciento, acaso no sabes que los expertos crean recetarios con medidas justas, para tener un buen resultado, tu intuición para la cocina falló.

No soy capaz de decir a nadie las cosas que llevo por dentro, cómo es posible que ya no estés? Tan joven, tan llena de vida, y la vida cambió de un día para otro, encontré esta foto que me tomaste aquel día cuando nos despedimos, es una sensación tan rara que me eriza la piel, esta fotografía refleja exactamente como me siento sin ti.




Today is a day to remember, since today is your first birthday....

I left home, the weather promised water from the sky, I thought I would have time to take a cab but the rain had other plans, I did not even walk a block when a drizzle was already a storm, and well, I had to walk soaked almost 5 kilometers to your house, what a horrible feeling to have wet feet inside your shoes, it makes you feel like an old man, and in my case it smells bad, I will not give more details so you do not give free rein to your black humor and sarcasm. That day was a normal day, your cake was terrible, always fulfilling the recipes to the eye percent, don't you know that the experts create recipes with the right measures, to have a good result, your intuition for cooking failed.

I am not able to tell anyone the things I carry inside, how is it possible that you are no longer here? So young, so full of life, and life changed from one day to the next, I found this picture you took of me that day when we said goodbye, it is such a strange feeling that it makes my skin crawl, this picture reflects exactly how I feel without you.


Concurso de Microrrelatos promovido por @hivemexico
Organizado por @ritch


Translated with DeepL.com


separador.png

Pie de página.gif

Sort:  

Congratulations @ungranulises! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You distributed more than 50 upvotes.
Your next target is to reach 100 upvotes.
You made more than 50 comments.
Your next target is to reach 100 comments.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Check out the last post from @hivebuzz:

Feedback from the April 1st Hive Power Up Day
Hive Power Up Day - April 1st 2021 - Hive Power Delegation

Literatos-estatico.jpg

Esta publicación ha recibido el voto de Literatos, la comunidad de literatura en español en Hive y ha sido compartido en el blog de nuestra cuenta.

¿Quieres contribuir a engrandecer este proyecto? ¡Haz clic aquí y entérate cómo!