Sort:  

YESSSSSSSSSSS!!!!!! I'm so glad you received them in good shape! It has been exciting to see copies of these arrive in so many places! PLAY LOUD!!
!PIZZA
!LUV

the truth is that if we live very far from each other, thanks again bro fro make this awesome product a reality 😃

!PIZZA

!BEER

!LUV


@nupulse(1/1) gave you LUV. H-E tools | connect | <><


@double-eagle(1/1) gave you LUV. H-E tools | connect | <><

 2 years ago (edited) 

PIZZA! PIZZA! PIZZA! PIZZA! PIZZA! PIZZA!

PIZZA Holders sent $PIZZA tips in this post's comments:
nupulse tipped tdctunes (x2)
double-eagle tipped nupulse (x1)
@tdctunes(1/15) tipped @nupulse (x3)

Learn more at https://hive.pizza.

I'm at the beginning of my journey of collecting vinyl and this looks and sounds awesome!

But hey - did you actually buy 4 copies??

!PIZZA

Yes, keep in mind that it contains a track remixed by me (Billy Korg) and I want to give it away to some friends.

Oh I see. Makes total sense! Just listened to your remix again. Great work!

!PIZZA !LUV

!PIZZA

!LUV

!BEER


@nupulse(1/1) gave you LUV. H-E tools | connect | <><

Oops, I think I sent !PIZZA to myself, sorry!!

!BEER

!LUV

There's enough !PIZZA for everyone!

untitled.gif


@tdctunes(1/4) gave you LUV. H-E tools | connect | <><

Thank you so much!!!!


The rewards earned on this comment will go directly to the person sharing the post on Twitter as long as they are registered with @poshtoken. Sign up at https://hiveposh.com.

Wow! this is really great!
It really looks amazing! Enjoy those records!

Cheers,
@andy-plays

Thanks mate!!