100 sub shred

HI Hivers!

A milestone reached! :) Thank you all, to everyone who is subbed and watches my videos here and on youtube. I mean it, thank you! It's so cool. I've been uploading videos for the past 2 years here and it's all about progression for me. Trying to be the best version of myself, in all aspects of my life! Some of you might know that it is my dream to become a top guitarist, and to have this as my career! There's one way - forwards! I'll keep it up. You motivate me, and I hope I motivate you all! Next year... time for lift off!

The backing track I used is here....

Peace and Love to you all!

Sort:  

CONGRATULATIONS!!! You have worked hard and brought us so many great solo's already! The future is looking bright! Stay strong and beautiful! I am looking forward to so much more from you!