My latest - Guns N Roses - November Rain Guitar Solo Cover (solo 1 and 2)

in World of Music3 years ago (edited)

Hey music lovers!

Another Guns N Roses solo! November Rain! Another awesome Slash solo, not the most technical, but still challenging! Outro solo coming right up ;)

I like just getting a feel for a solo and running with it, I know I've pulled a few notes here and there but it is all about improvements from one solo to the next!

Have some cool ideas for new videos and some awesome solos coming up! Stay 'tuned'!

Thanks for stopping by and I will catch you soon for another shred session!

Peace

For any of you who are interested here is the Backing track I used

Sort:  

Nicely done Joey G - it's a favourite of mine and you captured it beautifully!

Thanks Sally, that's cool it is a favourite of yours - Mine too!