Smells like "teen spirit" - re-listened to lyrics, it's about pedophilia.

in Dare To Think2 years ago (edited)

img_0.6465514513108929.jpg

After I read the lyrics years ago I never thought anything about it I originally thought they meant nothing but with the recent lawsuit of the baby on the cover being protrayed as a "baby whore" I started to listen to the music differently and I'm pretty sure the first song on the nevermind album is about pedophilia and a sexual desire towards mulatto, albino, mosquito, children.

img_0.5435510102103195.jpg

The song talks about being entertained by a girl with the lights out and how hard it is to find and how good it tastes and that it's a small club/group of them enjoying it.

And if you really listen to the lyrics and the voice you can hear him saying "I'm a pedo in denial" at the end this is really the only way this song makes any sense at all. Even the title makes more sense to me now.

Kurt Cobain once said if the album cover offends you then you are likely a "closet pedofile"

Anyway here are the lyrics how I hear the song now after I #DareToThink more about it!

Nirvana - Smells like "teen spirit"

Load up on guns
Bring your friends
It's fun to lose and to pretend

She's over-bored and self-assured
Oh no
I know, a dirty word

Hello, hello, hello "how low"
Hello, hello, hello "how low"
Hello, hello, hello "how low"
Hello, hello, hello

With the lights out, it's less dangerous
Here we are now, entertain us
I feel stupid and contagious
Here we are now, entertain us

a mulatto,
an albino,
a mosquito,
My libido, ya!
Hey!
Yay!

I'm worse at what I do best and for this gift I feel blessed

Our little group its always been and always will until the end

Hello, hello, hello "how low"
Hello, hello, hello "how low"
Hello, hello, hello "how low"
Hello, hello, hello

With the lights out, it's less dangerous.
Here we are now, entertain us.
I feel stupid and contagious
Here we are now, entertain us

a mulatto,
an albino,
a mosquito,
I'm a pedo, ya!
Hey!
Yay!

And I forget, just why I taste oh yeah, I guess it makes me smile

I found it hard, it's hard to find oh well, whatever, never-mind!

Hello, hello, hello "how low"
Hello, hello, hello "how low"
Hello, hello, hello "how low"
Hello, hello, hello

With the lights out, it's less dangerous.
Here we are now, entertain us.
I feel stupid and contagious
Here we are now, entertain us

a mulatto,
an albino,
a mosquito,
I'm a pedo, in denial

in denial, in denial, in denial, in denial, in denial, in denial, in denial, in denial, in denial


Have a listen yourself and tell me if you agree or disagree.

Sort:  

Hey Shan, thanks for the follow!

It's nice to meet a fellow truther on this blockchain...too many shallow people here. Know what i'm sayin?

 2 years ago (edited) 

Yes. For sure I tend to share my blogs to people outside of hive but Im going to try and build up my Dare To Think group soon to bring people here. But there is group called deep dives that i really like and consider that the best group on hive atm.

Nice to meet you too! Your posts were 👏👏 btw

Thanks!

It's hard to find like minded people here who are mostly asleep. I spend most of my time on odysee where i do videos about common law, getting out of the system, the birth certificate fraud, not paying taxes, English "law", etc. So if you get tired of the hee-hees and ha-has here, come on over to odysee. You may get a better reception:

odysee.com/@III:6

It get's real when your eyes are opened and then you question everything because you #DareToThink! Good post.

lol this is pretty funny of a take.

Now that I think about it he said in an interview that he was obsessed with baby anatomy and that he had a very large collection of baby fetuses..

This is the 2nd song on the album..

Very much child trafficking realeted...
20220128_203645.jpg