El arte cirence en mi vida/Cirence art in my life

1705632727403.jpg

Hello friends of Hive, today I want to tell you about my experience in the circus.

Hola amigos de Hive hoy les quiero hablar sobre mi experiencia en el circo.

1705633037059.jpg

The circus for me was not only an activity, it was like a second family where they taught me many things, I learned that I can't exist, that despite the problems you have, it will always be a place of escape where you can count on many people.

El circo para mí no era solo una actividad, era como una segunda familia donde me ensañaron muchas cosas, aprendí que él no puedo no existe que a pesar de los problemas que tengas ese siempre será un lugar de escape dónde puedes contar con muchas personas.

1705632712797.jpg

It was a little difficult for me to do various activities such as the lyre, fabric etc. because I have a difficulty in my arms, because I do not have much strength in them, sometimes I got very sad because I was stressed, but I had the best teachers who helped me and taught me not to give up and taught me other activities in the circus that I can do.

Me costaba un poco hacer varias actividades como la lira, la tela etc. porque tengo una dificulta en mis brazos, pues no tengo mucha fuerza en ellos, a veces me ponía muy triste porque me estresaba, pero tuve los mejores maestros que me ayudaron y me enseñaron a no rendirme y me enseñaron otras actividades en el circo que puedo hacer.

1705632589860.jpg

The activity that I liked the most were the sancos I had a lot of fun, the sancos are like two sticks that they put on your feet to make you look bigger, it requires strength and endurance in the legs and balance when we go to the events everyone looked at me surprised and it felt good.

La actividad que me gustó más fueron los sancos me divertía mucho, los sancos son como dos palos que te ponen él los pies para que te veas más grande requiere de fuerza, resistencia en las piernas , equilibrio ,cuando y vamos a los eventos todos me miraban sorprendidos y se sentía bien.

1705633168097.jpg

The circus is a family, everyone supports each other and is always there, there are 3 types of circuses: there are the street circuses which are the ones we commonly see at the traffic lights, there are the generation circuses which are family circuses like the Valentinos and there is the circus school where we do events, competitions where we can be no matter where you are from and how you look.

El circo es una familia, todos se apoyan y siempre están hay, hay 3 tipos de circos: están los callejeros que son los que vemos en los semáforos comúnmente, están los de generación que son los de familia como los Valentinos y está la escuela de circo dónde hacemos eventos, competencias dónde podemos estar sin importar de dónde eres y como te veas.

1705632689746.jpg

My teacher is a wonderful person, she was strong, but so understanding, she taught us that a teacher must always demand and bring out the best in us.

Mi profesora es una persona maravillosa, era fuerte, pero tan bien comprensiva, nos enseñó que un profesor siempre nos tiene que exigir y sacar lo mejor de nosotros.

1705633237383.jpg

There are three stages in the circus, the first one is when you are new and they teach you the basics, the second one is when you are already selected they teach you more advanced things and they teach you to always practice and the third one is the cast where you can teach the new ones, they have more experience, but you always have to practice the basics.

Ay tres etapas en el circo, la primera es cuando eres nueva y te enseñan lo básico está la segunda cuando ya eres selección te enseñan cosas más avanzadas y te enseñan a siempre práctica y la tercera que es elenco dónde ya puedes enseñarle a los nuevos tienen más experiencia, pero siempre hay que practicar lo básico.

1705632995549.jpg

The best thing is to know how the two sides look like when you are on the side of the public, you see happy people, you feel surprised the other side where you are the one who carries that joy, you learn that you are not always happy, there are gray days where there is no mood, but still you are there giving the best of you and always smiling.

Lo mejor es saber cómo se ven los dos lados cuando estás el lado del público, ves a gente alegre te sientes sorprendido el otro lado donde eres tú quien llevas esa alegría, aprendes que no siempre estás feliz, hay días grises dónde no hay ánimos, pero aun así estás hay dando lo mejor de ti y siempre sonriendo.

1705632686038.jpg

Good friends of Hive this was my experience, I hope you liked it, thank you.

Buenos amigos de Hive esta fue mi experiencia espero que les hayan gustado gracias .

Sort:  

Congratulations @dayana.gabriela! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain And have been rewarded with New badge(s)

You got more than 10 replies.
Your next target is to reach 50 replies.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Must be nice to be able to walk on those extended legs. I've never tried it.

Also, I see you haven't replied to comments left on your intro post. I suggest you do it without delay, give those commenters the respect they need, if you want them to come back again.

Muchas gracias