You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: More photos from Mallorca

in Creative Coin • 3 years ago

Very nice indeed. What happened to the table top? 😂

I've put the first "post" lockdown "date" on my calendar. April 10th. Woohoo!

Meeting up with some non-local friends. Don't know where. Don't care. Just got to get out of here and see some new/old faces.

Can't wait until I can get on a plane and go somewhere. But before that I imagine there will be an AirBnB somewhere. Devon/Cornwall perhaps . . .

Glad you're settling in nicely and will soon be able to have a beer on a bar terrace. Such luxury!

Sort:  

What happened to the table top? 😂

I shall ask!

Winter in the UK must be tough without any get out opportunities on the horizon, I think it would have driven me bonkers!

Tuesday, and it'll be a glass of red wine, or two :)