creativecoin.live community traffic in less than 24h

in Creative Coin2 years ago

image.png

Ever since I started hosting this new version of the Creative Coin interface at creativecoin.live, through Cloudflare (DDoS protection) I have been able to monitor the portal traffic.

The traffic is healthy for the first day! Considering some people may still be using creativecoin.xyz I am pleased to know that this community has a healthy user base! The new portal has had more than 100 unique visitors in less than one day online.

image.png

Most of the users are based in the US, but I am pleased to know over a dozen fellow Brazilians also visited the Creative Coin portal!

My main concern, as a witness, was that the traffic could affect my witness node performance, but it did not. I did not miss any block and both the portal and the witness node are performing well!

Support Creative Coin by delating to @cccf

Support me by voting me as your witness:
Click here and vote me for witness on HiveSigner

Or use your preferred signing tool to vote me:
https://vote.hive.uno/@igormuba

Sort:  

Now this, this right here, is a prime example of what a blockchain can do. Oh, your one and only service provider isn't working well? Time to spin up a new node! Boom problem solved AND we now have redundancy!

Yup! Blockchain + open source = limited only by your creativity

well said! let me treat you with a
!BEER and
!PIZZA

🍕

i didn't know the community is still active... then i'll post more often to ccc! :)

Active and growing!

Que legal! ;)

check out @cliffagreen's @cccf project if you want to help it grow (and your CCC!)

I'll check it out, thanks!

haha, came too late, and have nothing to add to comments above... but !BEER

Sorry, out of BEER, please retry later...

maybe not necessarily exactly this community; but I (almost) always use #creativecoin tag on my posts in different communities.
😋
I believe in CCC!

this is awesome. I assumed ccc was a goner! great to hear its still active. Keep us posted about ways to get involved and support the creative community : )

PIZZA!

PIZZA Holders sent $PIZZA tips in this post's comments:
@qwerrie(3/8) tipped @lacking (x1)

Please vote for pizza.witness!