Hive wants me? [There is no special skills, but I would do my best]

in Hive Skills4 years ago (edited)

IMG_3308.JPG


Good morning Mr. @blocktrades

First, Introduce my self, my name is Dili Munanzar, I was originally one of the Hivers in Indonesia, precisely in the province of Aceh and joined the platform before [steem/it] on August 2O17. I am very familiar with Mr. @blocktrades, because I was one of the curatorial hunters from you when I was on steemit first, and amazingly, I still keep it, you can see it in the link below:

https://steemit.com/colorchallenge/@dilimunanzar/colorchallenge-or-mondayred-hyophorbe-lagenicaulis

Maybe you don't remember, but for me, this is a pride in my province of Aceh, when I got curated from a Mr. @blocktrades is will be the rockstar in the community. And luckily, I had the opportunity to get it twice, It's like in a movie, I can talk to you here, because before I never made a message for you or the like somethings else.

Seeing you announce "Hive skills: Hive wants you", so I am very happy to introduce myself further in this community and tell what my friends and I have done in Indonesia before, in the past Steem/it blockchain.

Who am I?

My Journey on Blockchain Platform Basic Social Media

First new comer Meet up Held

Meet up Hunter Activity 1

Meet up Hunter Activity 2

Meet up Hunter Activity 3

Meet up Hunter Activity 4

That's just a large part of what I attach, and of course there are many more that I have done with the community. Oea, before I forgot to introduce, Meet up hunter is a small team that we formed to express ourselves in working on the previous platform, and interestingly all of these teams are now also on Hive.blockchain.

Now my friends and I are building a Hive community in Indonesia, of course in the same way I have done on the platform before, me and my friends meet up hunters are social workers, and through the Hive Blockchain, we do that again, because that is my skill and friends.

Nowadays, Aceh Province, Indonesia is experiencing natural disasters amid the co-19 pandemic, mud floods and landslides caused by high rainfall intensity. Flash floods occurred in Aceh Tengah district. There were three villages in two sub-districts that were affected quite badly, at least 57 heads of households whose houses were damaged by the flash floods.

I and a few friends in Indonesia initiated a fundraiser to open donations through the Hive Blockchain in Indonesia through the Hive Indonesia community for victims of natural disasters. And I am very grateful to @aiqabrago and Mr. @theycallmedan which fully supports social movements through this Hive Blockchain. Currently we are collecting funds, and hope to be able to channel them to flood-affected residents before Eid arrives. You can see the documentation on the Hive Blockchain, which I display below:

Open donation for flood victims disaster in Aceh Tengah, Aceh province, Indonesia

Report day 1 Open Donation

Report day 2 Open Donation

Report day 3 Open Donation

That is a glimpse of what I have ever and still will do with this community, I do not have special skills, I am just a social worker and ready to promote the Hive blockchain throughout Indonesia through social work.

I just want to work on building a Hive in Indonesia, either promoting it, or encouraging more users here, as it has done before. I didn't list my salary income, because all I need now is a Hive Power delegation

Right now I don't have a delegation from anyone, but I have proven that without a delegation I can and am ready to work with this community.

Indonesian Hive Community

Nowadays, I am building a Hive community in Indonesia with other friends, if you wish and want to help me work even more optimally in the Hive Blockchain, I want a Hive Power delegation from Mr. @blocktrades so that I can work and continue the mission, here at home our own - Hive Blockchain.

Thank you for this amazing opportunity, I am very honored to be able to talk with you even though only through this post, but I am sure with what I think and continue to do this going forward. That's all from me Mr. @blocktrades, I wish you all the best.

Best Regard
From Aceh-Indonesia

@dilimunanzar

Sort:  

Cool bro...

we are cool bro

RGgukq5E6HBS5wvERDA3ZF4P2WKQy2VoZZet1QV2cb83DQMp5aJg5ghPCRSiYqpgR2hkyDKRL5MTS5XPCS5k3K7GH5AWRu3HM1NXpWKpoFquXqB4JPr343z9yDrXjhp.jpg


I remenber this part in two years ago, you and @my451r introduce me to the social media blockchain basic which one could monetized content and earning Crypto currency, you did great job in the first step my bro, support you where ever you are !

https://steemit.com/introducemyself/@azwar.ipank/introducemyself-i-m-a-photographer-and-looking-my-new-friend-on-steemit-now

Terima kasih bang sudah mengingatkan, masa-masa terkeren jadi orang Indonesia, berbekal digital wallet melalui monetisasi konten di media social berbasis blockchain bisa jalan-jalan hingga sampai ke Jakarta. :D

Hai, pu link ilei kajok buklam? Hana jivote postingan long lagoe tapeu'ek keunan rhoet?, njoe karheuot maruwah loen selaku kurator!

Atra hana ka baca2 oh watee ka buka link...

That palow, kataloe bulei ngon kurator blahdeh tutu kutablang , hantom lam sejarah postingan long puteih... njoe 3 buleun han tatejeut lei peugah droteuh the king is one, dit na malei kuh njoe..

Jeh teuh, ilong kuyu sungkrip, kon kuyu posting bang! posting pat njang galak ladju dang-dang na kurasi dari awak rayeuk. pokokjih survive ilei!

Lage info dari Tel Aviv kupeugah nah, meuramah...kaciceu post drokueh, padahai kunak pecah rekor ilong njoe karena rame awak lake meurunow, jipikee loen teuga that hubungan ngoen awak lua nanggroe...Njoe kakobong idrokueh, leumpah susah teuh

Neuposting laen Bang! :D

Kalau skill buat kue bisa tidak? Siapa tau ada yang mau beli kue ulang tahun, kan bisa bayar pakai HBD ataupun Hiive.

Bisa dicoba buk @fianna siapa tahu berkah Ramadhan tiba :D

Dear Mr @blocktrades

I am very please if you willing to pass delegation to @dillimunanzar. Since my first joined in this platform this man always by my side to guide me and share many information. He also never bore encouraged me to be more active on both Steemit and Hive. I do believe many Indonesian who particapates in this platform go along with me. Your delegation Will be very helpful for US, Indonesian Hivers by consider we need more curators to support our community expand larger. It's been a long time I notice that many Indonesian give up to go further because got poor attention from Indonesian curators. With all respect to the curators that support us so far, the fact if more curators for Indonesian Hive Community is something that we bloody hope to be happen.