I'm working full time in the crypto space and eager to collaborate

Hey Hivians,

My name is Frank and I've been active in the crypto space for three years. I love the idea of Hive and this decentralized community and would be thrilled in making use of my skills to help it thrive.

I used to post on Steemit as @blockchainttmft but all my other accounts (Twitter, Publish0x, Youtube, Reddit etc) are @hooked2thechain so I'm starting afresh on this account now.

Below is a picture of my CV which can help you get an idea about my background.

Screen Shot 2020-05-16 at 17.49.37.png

As a rule I'm openminded about working on different types of projects so I wouldn't say that it has to be X type of project for X pay. I'm just eager to have a conversation with whoever has ideas!

My sole current source of income is the couple odd dollars I earn per post I write. I post on Hive, Publish0x and Steemit. I hope to turn this into a source of income to cover all my costs within the next 6 months but I'm very open to other opportunities to help me become self sustainable through crypto-related work.

Reach out to me if you want to connect, I'm always happy to talk crypto!

Have a good one!
Frank @hooked2thechain

Sort:  

Welcome Frank!

Funny cause I've used the exact same template for my own CV 😛.

Would be happy to tip you for a well written guest article on our upcoming blog on why you're excited about Hive, and why other writers and bloggers should share their content here as well

Novoresume provide a great product indeed, their CV's look fresh and are even free!

I'm writing every day as it is so it sounds like something for me. Can I first get some more info about your blog? Can I post that article on Publish0x and other platforms too or must it be exclusive to your blog?

Thanks,
Frank