Sort:  

Politics

yep yep, are you in the Hive Politics Community? Its a great place to share political content.

Yeah. I get in and out. Sometimes it gets too intense for me

same here that's why its nice to be into entertainment, all of these politics can be turned into comedy, not the violence perhaps, but there is some humorous intricacies displayed throughout this George Floyd political movement.

I also see you're a comedian, I will check out your content, I love to laugh and I am also an aspiring comedian

That's cool. You should try voice recordings so that you can post on 3 speak

I have been debating that, but my friend is teaching me about copy and delivery so i don't burn out my best jokes early on with bad delivery. He is on Hive too @rawbe, actually one of my biggest successes onboarding, either myself or @darkflame got @rawbe on here. He is a great addition to the community

I'll go follow