I Got Banned from Fagbook Again for Speaking Logically...

in Politics2 years ago

What was the crime you may wonder, well let me show you.

When you realize trans people demanding you use their preferred pronoun are actually using SUBJECTIVE PRONOUNS and denying the functions of grammar by insisting they are not subjective, you will see how illogical LGBTQ is. A long stretch from fighting for equal rights...

Welcome to the fucking joke status quo some fucking goofs who are sensitive about their cry baby definitions are upset about. Fucking kill yourself... This is serious a joke and I would rather be dead than told how to speak.

image.png

So I cant even talk about the enlightenment I identify with... I must dumb myself down to a pathic slaves interpretation of gender under extreme duress...