You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Member Management Notes

in FHREE.org TCG Guild2 years ago

That is true. The scoring gaps are relatively high. Since the hype about Store and Barracks, no comparably large investment has been added. That's why there is not much change. If there were any doubts about who can claim whose participation in a fray, I would have a reason to calculate the current ranking. Therefore, so far I concentrate only on the lower places, because that is relevant for the open spot.

But the text template is open as well. Everybody who wants is welcome to bring the points to a current count. Anyone who wants to correct or change something is welcome to perform the management.

I really like the idea of doing this collaboratively in this, and the experience of doing it openly and on-chain here for quite some time. Because it has shown me more than anything else what it means to experience a DAO.

Here is another frish slice of !PIZZA. I hope it accumulates in a way that it pays for a real slice some day soon. Until then it's a great fun!

Sort:  

HYPE YOU SAY?!?!?! YOU WANT HYPE AGAIN!?!!?

😂🤣😂🤣 No, I did not say I want hype. I like it. Yet I'm fine w/o hype as well. Just don't do what you may regret. 😉 Here's a slice of !PIZZA Looks like we'll gonna eat a lot of pizza this time around. 😅