Sort:  

Hey @chrisrice, thanks. I logged in on #Liketu with my #Hive account, yes. They have a membership feature with different tiers:

Liketu Tier Creation Dashboard

You can see the Tier Creation Dashboard here, which you can use to manage the different membership Tiers.

Liketu Tier Creation Details

You can set the prices for the different memberships and define the perks.

Liketu Membership Earnings

Here you can see the earnings as they happen. But as you can see, I've no payments or tiers configured. I had to give access to a few fields used for the membership story. But I don't know how the access to the content on a public blockchain can be restricted through tiers. The post creation shows that you can set access levels, which makes sense; I don't know how they solved this. But I also don't know if Hive has this possibility (restrict content completely) on its own:

Liketu Content Creation

This feature would make more sense on #DBuzz since the content is not restricted to pictures. I don't see which photos I would put behind a paywall, at least in my case ;-) But I can see it on DBuzz...

Posted using sloth.buzz

A proper term for this might be #LockedContent, and it looks like they are still developing their site.

  • How do you know the Founder?

    Posted via D.Buzz

LockedContent, thanks. I will take a look.

I don't know the founder over there...

What I meant to explain was: