From Downtime to Game Time: My Digital Journey with Cryptoradio, VIMM, and Ni No Kuni

in slothbuzz9 months ago

Hey folks! 🌟 Day three and I’m still @cryptoradiofm stream-less because VIMM.TV is off the radar. 📻 But guess what? I've set up everything to rocket our stream back to 24/7 as soon as we’re good to go, especially after its mini-vacation. The brief hiatus? Blame it on my big move and my bustling daily grind – setting things up has been a snail race, to say the least! 🐌

Exiting Updates, Reviving Streams

Exciting news! Since yesterday, we’ve rolled out the beta version of "@ecency Vision" Frontend on Sloth.Buzz, and it’s looking pretty nifty, even if it’s a temporary fix. 🎉 The game plan? Integrating a 24/7 Cryptoradio.FM stream right into our frontend and adding some fun gamification. @slothlydoesit and I have our eyes set on the stars 🌌 but, let's be real, we’ve got to work with the tools in our toolbox. We might be moving at a tortoise pace, but those milestones? We’re inching closer every day! 🐢

Heads up! I’m currently test driving the Kick.com streaming platform using my PatLeBo account. Gearing up some streaming software on my iPhone and sharing a sprinkle of "Ni No Kuni" magic: a Play2Earn game that’s captured my heart! ❤️ Drop by and hang out: PatLeBo on Kick.com!

While @cryptoradiofm is on standby for @vimm's grand return, an official heads-up about the downtime would’ve been the cherry on top. 🍒

That's the scoop for now! Buckle up and let's see where today's journey takes us. 🚀