Sort:  

😂 🤣 Pixies love wine Buzz too!!

untitled.gif

Can’t help but think someone is wine-ing! A little too much? Is this all a buzz to get all the wine?

Who's stopping you from buying all the wine in the market and burning it? If you're the right guy, set an example for us, people who have invested a lot of money in the entire economy of the Hive Engine and are patiently waiting to be able to return at least something. I love it when someone suddenly starts playing Robinhood without investing a dime of their own money. You won't like the Beer coin soon, I bought the whole market today :).

We actually have our very own @slothburn that does all our burning, I wouldn’t send him wine though, he’d probably get buzzed on it!

No Slothburn is a pers...sloth! He's lit, if I do say so myself!

You've got me full of burning questions? Why the anti bot, can't we all just buzz along?