You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Buzzing into Deso, are you maximising your opportunities?

in slothbuzz3 months ago

I have two accounts there, I did do it a while ago but can't remember what I used, I think MM but never created a profile. So did again and now there as TengoLoTodo. Will see what's what, I tend not to like these your own coin price sites. Last time I was on there it was all celebrity profiles so looked like a ton of bots. But the site is smooth to use.

Sort:  

We've just discovered it, everything seems pretty good so far. There have been a few people who have mentioned it's not their cup of tea. Lots of tribalism etc, but we just enjoy buzzing around. Quite enjoying the freedom just to post short content and interact with people. Make sure to drop us a follow, and get some sloths coins, they could be the next #fomo #meme token we've all been waiting for haha!