You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Buzzing into Deso, are you maximising your opportunities?

in slothbuzz3 months ago

Good luck with it. Surprised it’s still around. They didn’t have the best start. I used to work for a Cosmos ecosystem validator and that was one of the chains we validated. I personally don’t deal with anything in that ecosystem anymore. The community drama is ridiculous.

Sort:  

We're just dipping our toes into it, seems pretty interesting so far, everything seems to work great, haven't encountered any network drops like we have here on hive. Also, no drama yet. I mean, Hive isn't the best example of a drama free #socialfi!

I'll keep dipping my toes for the foreseeable, see how things develop. There's a few Hive users there that we've bumped into already. Can't hurt to have eggs in different baskets, especially when it didn't cost us anything to get invivoled.

Glad you are having a good experience so far. Hopefully things have gotten better in that ecosystem.

So far so good, nothing ventured, nothing gained as they say.

When I was validating, the actual platform wasn’t even ready yet, so glad it’s working out for you. I am personally not touching anything in that ecosystem just out of personal principles. Got burned pretty bad over there in the last cycle.