You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Best Books In The Witcher Series and Dungeons & Dragons

in Hive Book Club β€’ last year

I watched season 1 and stopped. I can say I watched it in pain. Anyway... Good luck to the producers. I'm sure they have their fans. πŸ‘
I live in Turkiye. πŸ‘

I want to play the Baldurs gate game too, in fact, it is something that my friends and I have been thinking about for a long time, but the book is incredibly beautiful. I can say it is much more independent than the game. I mean, as far as I watch game videos on the internet. Of course, they are both dnd. πŸ˜…

I've played the Witcher series a couple times. Triss or Yen? 😁😁

Sort: Β 

Ha! Triss. 146% She is redhead and warm/mild. Yen is.... (sorry) but she is a cold b...ch %%%% πŸ˜‰

I watched Netflix serial with a bit of pain tooo.. but not that much. (Pain from 'Hobbit' was far, far, far more extensive!). It just all depends on your expectations... I didn't have high expectations (not anymore), and I didn't treat it as a Witcher adaptation beforehand. So... just someone have molded some shit (fancy, expensive, fashionable, shiny modern shit) that can be sold more efficiently under the "The Witcher" brand name than with the original and unknown to the public title... as simple as that. no expectations - no disappointments. πŸ˜‚
!BEER

I agree!
Hobbit was... okay for me at least. yeah my expectations are also none right about now.
You explained it really well 🀣 I wish they would stop selling us modern ''shit'' under different wrappings...


Hey @arduilcelebren, here is a little bit of BEER from @qwerrie for you. Enjoy it!

We love your support by voting @detlev.witness on HIVE .