You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: FIVE LAVISHING BOOKS YOU NEED TO READ

I am interested in book The cross boards of should and must. As I felt this can bestow the motivation to think and act wants the want and what's the necessity.

Are these books only addressing the influential side? Seems like you have the craze for literature too apart from skimming the science books hehe.

Once again suggesting you use image sources.
😊

Sort:  

I am just adding the image sources...yeah i have more interest in literature but when someone is suggesting me a good book i just go to read it either it is a science book or a literature one,if i found it interesting i suggest it to my dear ones☺...thankYou @ayesha-malik for Commenting...just liking the way of your commenting...PURE❤

Ahan but in my case, I felt boredom after remaining attached to science books that's why I give literature books a read. I am not a big fan of English literature instead I love Urdu novels more. They deeply touch my heart.
And I am always here to give everyone suggestions which I think can be beneficial for them.