You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: My thoughts after the contest is over

in Hive Book Club5 months ago

Hello @creativemary. I hope you are well. I have been thinking about this post... you know, the interaction and all and decided that it'll be nice to invite you to #dreemport.

There's a show hosted by Shadows every Thurday where writers or readers can share other's story or theirs, and we talk about them.

If you'd like, I can send you the link to registering on Dreemport. It is also a community on Hive. And when you get to Discord, you'll get to know more.

I think that's a start. But, it is left to you. Whatever you say 😊.

Sort:  

Thank you, it sounds lovely, just send me a link where I can find this community on Hive and I will check it up

Well, just log in to Dreemport.com

You can read this post to find more...

https://ecency.com/hive-167922/@shadowspub/it-was-an-epic-pypt-on-dec-14th