Sort:  

Ahh! Hopefully this post hasn't given away too many spoilers... 😬 Or - have you read "Dune" already? If not, it's well worth the read @benwesterham. And there's always a way to make time. It's become a bit of a game, actually - allocating slots in the day for satisfying tasks, like reading. Feel free to join the Hive Book Club and add your own suggestions. As an Indie fiction writer, you must have a few noteworthy reads to recommend?

I haven't read it yet, but having seen both the recent films and those made years back I'm not expecting any major surprises, despite the license I'm sure the film makers have taken with their interpretation of the story.

They've done really well with the recent films, given the scope of the text - I haven't had a chance to watch the earlier ones but they're on my list!