Sort:  

I do appreciate a good comment too!

:P

'The Star dust' was my personal fave from Geiman (pleasurable re-reading books again and again is one of my personal criteria).

By the way, this year I also have read 'Good Omens' - Gaiman's joint venture with Terry Pratchett, a good one, recommended.

ps. have you read Roger Zelazny's 'Night in the lonesome October'?.. fascinating, you also may like it. sorry if i sound like an ad :)

Have a nice reading year of 2021!

Both of Gaiman's novels are on my pending list. So I will go about them.

ps. have you read Roger Zelazny's 'Night in the lonesome October'?.. fascinating, you also may like it. sorry if i sound like an ad :)

I'm familiar with Zelazny's work from Ellison's Dangerous Visions, but that just a sample. I will add this ne to the list as well.

Have you read the The Brief Wondrous Life of Oscar Wao by Yunott Diaz? That's amazing book? That and Sherman Alexi's The Absolutely True Diary of a Part-Time Indian. I always find time to recommend those two books.

May you read a pile of awesome books this 2021! :D