You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: My Top five (5) books of 2020

in Hive Book Club3 years ago

Well, these look like some genuinely good options to read. I remember I read a lot of books in the second half of 2020. But I mostly read fiction because that's what I like to write. Also a metric ton of poetry because I'm a sucker for poetic speech. A good thing of finding this post is getting onto that community too. So, thanks for the witty, fine and short reviews of the books.

Sort:  

Thank you for stopping by with your Amazing word construction 😊

You should definitely look into the community, a contest is currently on going here. You can review one of thd fine books you read last year for the contest.

Fiction is a great way to go, I'd like you to tell me the best fiction you've read so i can add to my list. :)

Ha, ha, ha. My pleasure. Your book reviews were on spot and the books themselves look amazing.

I already got my review done for the contest.

Fiction is a great way to go, I'd like you to tell me the best fiction you've read so i can add to my list. :)

This is tough, you know. I think it would depend on what genre you like.

For fiction, i want anything.😁

Hmm... The why not try some classics of sci-fi like Martian Chronicles and Asimov's Robots Stories.

I like the robot series.

Thank you