You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Reading in 2020: My Book Review

in Hive Book Club3 years ago

All hail King @betrayo ironically I quit my job and started reading a bit more

Sköl, my friend!

I tried to make them sound awesome without giving in too much. Perhaps I should write reviews to earn money.

I think Steven king on writing is one i might one to take, I have being trying to improve on mg writing and tells stories better, i figured fiction books are one way to go.

It is incredible. Reading fiction is one way to go around to learn to write better stories, but reading about the process from other perspectives can help a great deal. The other one is also good as the tone is more casual and can get you laughing your ass off at times.

Sort:  

I tried to make them sound awesome without giving in too much. Perhaps I should write reviews to earn money.

Well you're in luck, hive rewards you for your reviews, haha😅.

If the other one would make me laugh them I would go for it.

Well you're in luck, hive rewards you for your reviews, haha

That's one way of looking at it. But you know I'm still unemployed. 😅

If the other one would make me laugh them I would go for it.

Go for it. It's really good. Besides, there's not such a things as too much valuable insight about writing.

That's one way of looking at it. But you know I'm still unemployed

That makes two of us amigo 😉

Go for it. It's really good. Besides, there's not such a things as too much valuable insight about writing

Thank you,i will

That makes two of us amigo

Ha, ha, ha. I see. Well, to make the most out of this free time! 🤣

Yes sir, will do 😁