You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: L for library .:. EN / RU

in Hive Book Club โ€ข 2 years ago

Wao! I am impressed with your beautiful library. Going to visit your house would be getting lost among pages, texts, works and stories ๐Ÿ˜… I would need to go very often to visit to devour a few copies.

It gave me great pleasure to read you. And to see that your little daughter also enjoys the wonders of reading. Thank you so much for sharing. Greetings!

๐ŸŽ†๐ŸŽ‡๐ŸŽ‰๐ŸŽŠ๐ŸŒง๏ธ๐Ÿ’โœจ๐ŸŒพ๐ŸŒฑ๐ŸŒน๐ŸŒ™๐ŸŒฟ๐Ÿƒ๐Ÿฅ€โšก๐ŸŒบโ˜˜๏ธ๐Ÿ€๐ŸŒˆ๐ŸŒทโญ๐Ÿชด๐ŸŒต๐ŸŒธ๐ŸŒŸ๐Ÿ’ฎ๐ŸŒด๐ŸŒณ๐Ÿ’ซโ˜€๏ธ๐Ÿ’ฎโ˜”๐ŸŒฒ๐ŸŒณ๐ŸŒ๐ŸŒŒ๐ŸŒ โ˜„๏ธ๐Ÿต๏ธ๐Ÿ๐ŸŒป๐ŸŒผ๐Ÿ„๐Ÿž๐Ÿฆ‹๐Ÿ’™โ˜•๐Ÿ’œ๐Ÿ๐ŸŽ†๐ŸŽ‡๐ŸŽ‰๐ŸŽŠ๐ŸŽ†๐ŸŽ‡๐ŸŽ‰๐ŸŽŠ๐ŸŒง๏ธ๐Ÿ’โœจ๐ŸŒพ๐ŸŒฑ๐ŸŒน๐ŸŒ™๐ŸŒฟ๐Ÿƒ๐Ÿฅ€โšก๐ŸŒบโ˜˜๏ธ๐Ÿ€๐ŸŒˆ๐ŸŒทโญ๐Ÿชด๐ŸŒต๐ŸŒธ๐ŸŒŸ๐Ÿ’ฎ๐ŸŒด๐ŸŒณ๐Ÿ’ซโ˜€๏ธ๐Ÿ’ฎโ˜”๐ŸŒฒ๐ŸŒณ๐ŸŒ๐ŸŒŒ๐ŸŒ โ˜„๏ธ๐Ÿต๏ธ๐Ÿ๐ŸŒป๐ŸŒผ๐Ÿ„๐Ÿž๐Ÿฆ‹๐Ÿ’™โ˜•๐Ÿ’œ๐Ÿ๐ŸŽ†๐ŸŽ‡๐ŸŽ‰๐ŸŽŠ

Sort: ย 

oki! ๐ŸŒต this little collection of pictogramms might make me scratch my head, but instead of thinking about it I dont look at it it all -- when there's so much random information, -- it makes no sense at all. ๐Ÿ˜œ