You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Maintaining a Reading Habit While Traveling

We pretty much have a few things in common, like; I prefer my hardcover books to ebooks. Also, I like to write out my excerpts and highlights in my notepad.

But, I've never tried audiobooks. I think I should. Maybe then, I'll have an answer to your question.

Also, I recently caught up with an old friend and seeing that we're both invested in books, we've been discussing on our reads and recommending to each other.
I must say, it's bliss.

Sort:  

You definitely should try audiobook and let me know what you think or share it with the community. It's nice that you have those friends that you can talk about books you/they read. In my opinion that's just the way knowledge is transferred and you get to learn diverse view points. Thanks for checking this one out and when you try audibooks, share your experience with us!