You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Hive Book Club CC#5: She’s my favorite author, and here’s why!

in Hive Book Club2 years ago

I don't know who's my motivation since I only join the trend on hopping on Hive, I enjoyed it a lot here there are lots of good authors and a welcoming community. Maybe I'll think about who my motivator is before joining this contest. I'm glad that ate Jane is the one who motivates you.

Sort:  

You will meet a lot of good writers, and authors in each community. I know you will find the right community for you. Keep exploring! Thanks, @chikakiku. I appreciated it.

Actually nasa Stemsocial na ako, nandun na community ko kase more on science dun kaso puro mapihikan mga curator dun hahah di napapansin pag newbie kaya sa ibang community na muna ako nag eexplore.