You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: My thoughts after the contest is over

in Hive Book Club5 months ago

I have no idea either how hard it would be to implement this. I never thought of being able to pop a video comment too, it would be cool too. I can imagine a bunch of faces popping up at the comment section :)) it could be optional as in the user could decide if they accept video comments or not. I think that anything is possible but it must take a lot of effort to put all of this together into one platform. I would definetely find it very useful to be able to create my own chatrooms or to be able to have a video call with one user that I am friends with. It would just add a bit of a personal touch to the screen.

Sort:  

Maybe the biggest issue would be storage for the front end server, but I have no idea since I'm a bit of tech stupid myself \o\

I think it would not be easy for sure, I have no idea about tech stuff either