You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: From Coffee To Classic : The Book I Got For Christmas

in Hive Book Club2 years ago

That's a different way to enjoy the holiday @macchiata. I agree that nothing could be better than sitting at a corner of a quiet cafe, reading our favorite books and having our favorite drinks. I also like to spend time for myself, but I normally go far away from the city because the cafe in Vietnam is often quite noisy, especially in holidays.

Sort:  

I bet it's noisy during the holidays just as much as it's noisy over here too. I just happen to find a good spot to spend my day reading the books. How did you spend the holidays and the Christmas?

That's why I chose to go out to enjoy the nature. This is kind of rainy season in my place, so waterfalls are more beautiful. And yeah you were lucky to find that quiet spot. Wish you a happy Christmas and New Year!