You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Political, Magical And Intriguing || Review Of Poison Study By Maria V. Synder

in Hive Book Club4 months ago

ok... i had to stop reading this review - cuz i didn't want to hear any more and ruin the book for me! hahahahah I don't think a review has ever grabbed me so fast! LOLOL

i'm dying to read it now hahahah

Sort:  

Ah, I'm glad this review spurs your interest to read the book. You know me and fantasy stories! Hehe. It's a fascinating series and this is just the first book. You'll love it. Thanks so much for your visit and comment. 💖
!LUV !LADY

View or trade LOH tokens.


@kemmyb, you successfully shared 0.1000 LOH with @dreemsteem and you earned 0.1000 LOH as tips. (1/4 calls)

Use !LADY command to share LOH! More details available in this post.

dreemsteem, kemmyb sent you LUV. 🙂 (1/4) tools | trade | connect | daily

Made with LUV by crrdlx.