You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Her Name was Magda

in Hive Book Club โ€ข last year

Congrats!!! ๐Ÿฅณ ๐ŸŽถ ๐Ÿ’ฏ

Not sure if it is a belated one though, my old brain is a bit confused reading your post and seeing the publishing time. That said, today or belated: Wish you all the wisdom and peace of mind that comes with becoming more experienced that comes with the biological activity of ageing ๐Ÿ˜‰ From forty onwards, life becomes better. Actually, from fifty onwards, life becomes even better. Something to look forward to ๐Ÿ˜‰

Somehow you got my interest to read something from the hands of Ottessa. Books with not set endings, and perhaps a bit out of the norm, I very much like. And from what you tell us, Ottessa's work may fit that bill.

NJOY the remainder of Today ๐Ÿ˜‰

Sort: ย 

From forty onwards, life becomes better. Actually, from fifty onwards, life becomes even better. Something to look forward to ๐Ÿ˜‰

Gosh I am looking forward to getting better LOL.

Okay let me know what y'think of the book!

ย last yearย ย 

10 years to look forward to the same! a wonderful feeling that is. done the whole journey myself already ๐Ÿ˜Ž