You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: So Many Stories! A Writing Update 💖

in Hive Book Club2 years ago

Wow, your post and dedication to what you do is quite inspiring. Do not stop thinking that everything you are doing is great, writing for a game? I love it, building your own epic fantasy story and its complex world? love. I hope one day I can read something of yours. It's still hard for me to read in english, but I'm trying. On the contrary, I love to consume more than create hahaha

Sort:  

What a sweet and thoughtful comment! Thank you so much! I think reading is creative, because you're building a world in your imagination. Yes, the author is helping, but you get to fill in all the details they left out, and go along for the adventure. Also, if English isn't your first language and you can communicate this well, I am impressed!