You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Let's read from the past!

in Hive Book Club10 months ago

Awww, how I love those old books and I'm really envious now, seeing you own this fun collection.
It was a lot of fun to read those tax reasons, but as an economist, I would argue all day, what a lot of bullshit it is 😂🤣. I know that was just for fun though.

I don't mind being tagged as I don't want to miss these goodies. Szerintem a többiek sem fognak megsértődni 😏. Micsoda remek olvasmány lenne. Ha valaki be tudná scannelni ... mennyei lenne, elolvasnám az egészet.

Köszi @mipiano 😍

Sort:  

Haha, the tax reasons, of course, it was satiric and written for fun. When I think about those years, that happened more than a century ago, I somehow have the feeling people were all serious... but this magazine proves the opposite 😁
That is what is the most surprising for me in this Borsszem Jankó :))

Next year when I go again, I continue reading, taking photos and tagging you. Or you come and we read it together :))