Hive Book Club That's My Design :)

in Hive Book Club3 years ago

I like to design. The competition is a really good event. I wanted to design something simple and stylish.
And here I am sharing my designs with you.
The poster I designed

Technologi Ebay Billboard.png

The logo that I designed

HBC (1).png

The divider that I designed.

Hive Book Club.png

I hope you all like my designs.
Best of luck for everyone.

Sort:  

Congratulations @esmaaykut! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You published more than 30 posts.
Your next target is to reach 40 posts.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Hola me ha gustado tu diseño aunque tiene un detalle de tipeo en el Logo, colocaste clup (con P) y no con B, corrigelo para que no te afecte la participación saludos!

Thank you for your warning.