You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Hive Book Club Highlight #142 - Announcing the results for Community Contest #6 : Show Us Your Home Library and Tell Us Your Favorite Book

in Hive Book Club β€’ 2 years ago (edited)

Heloo, thank you for the highlight πŸ™πŸ»πŸ™πŸ»

If you don't mind, I want to ask youπŸ™πŸ»πŸ™πŸ». As you can see in my recent book posts, I was warning with "contains spoiler/may contain spoiler". But, my previous posts, I didn't give any warnings about spoilers even though there are/were. I know there is another hive writer who leaked about contents of the books she discussed (spoilers), but her posts still curated by you. Does the rule in this picture that says "please give a closure" not mean "must give a closure"?? because I didn't give closures to my posts and I was never muted by you, but instead i got curations from you... is it okay not to give closure to our post that has spoiler/s... please enlighten me, because i feel guilty πŸ™πŸ»πŸ™πŸ» i am sorryπŸ™πŸ»πŸ™πŸ» thank you very much πŸ™πŸ»πŸ™πŸ»πŸ™πŸ» greetings

Sort: Β 
Β 2 years agoΒ Β 

Hey @faisalhanafih we know that sometimes you do that. We are requesting that you remember to give that. As long as you haven't received a warning from our community moderators, you should be fine. Plagiarism is however the highest offense that anyone can do in our community. We also usually mute anyone that doesn't post book related topics. We are currently revamping our community and making adjustment here and there. Thanks!

oh, this makes me relieved, thank u so much for the answer πŸ™πŸ»πŸ™πŸ»πŸ™πŸ»