You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: HIVE BOOK CLUB CONTEST || MY FAVOURITE HIVE AUTHOR

Parece ser que Olawalium Oladoja es una persona muy culta y preparada. Me fui a revisar su blog, entré en uno sobre deportes y me llevé una gran sorpresa con que su equipo favorito de futbol es el mismo que el mío… ¡Manchester United! Ya me ganó con eso, somos hermanos de decepciones futbolística, la mayor de las fortalezas para ver a nuestro equipo surgir a través de este proceso de transformación tan difícil.
It seems that Olawalium Oladoja is a very cultured and educated person. I went to check his blog, entered one about sports and got a big surprise that his favorite soccer team is the same as mine... Manchester United! He already won me over with that, we are brothers of football disappointments, the greatest of strengths to see our team emerge through this very difficult transformation process.
Muchas gracias por elegirlo para el concurso.
Thank you very much for choosing it for the contest.
Sort:  

Wow! I'm glad you found someone similar to your choice in football. I'm glad with your comment.

PS: I don't know how I skipped this comment since last seven days ago. I am really sorry for the late reply. 👏👏

It's ok!

I know you pay a lot of attention answering comments, it's just that sometimes some slip through the cracks.

Take care and thank you very much for sharing your favorite Hive author with all of us.

I'm glad you understood me. Thanks so much 🤗