INICIATIVA - LOS LIBROS MI REFUGIO [ENG-SPA]

in Hive Book Club12 days ago

Iniciativa.png

If there is something in which my heart vibes and feels magic is when my eyes and mind are lost among the pages of a book. And today, I read a post by @Keilisbeauty in which she follows an iniciative from @helloisalbani where as reader she expresses how books are the best refuge and her feelings and experiences about it. And thanks to them, I'm here now to talk about one of my pasions: being a library mouse.

I'm not here to tell you how I loved books for the very first time, I read one. If I do, it would be a lie. But, I'm here to be a testimony about how everyone can be a reader, if he/she can find the right book for making his/her heart vibrates. When I was a teenager, I'd love movies and books was like a world that only talks about boring issues. But then I came across "Twilight" the movie and I got in love with the story, as a consequence One friend of my best friend told me "If you liked the movie, you would really love the book, 'cause it's much better." And that day she had the book among her books in highschool, so she borrowed it to me. Since, that day until know, I'm more than sure: books are the best refuge anyone can have.

imagination-5153623_1280.jpg

Source

Books have been my best company, my best remedy and even my best friend since that day until now, and I'm pretty sure it would be until the end of my life. I've been through a lot (Anxiety issues, family mourn and life stages closure) and books has given me so much peace that I cannot help but being greatful with the very first person, that one day decided to write wonderful fiction worlds, where I can live more than one lives and learn more about life than I could imagine by only living my own life.

ai-generated-8351951_1280.png

Source

Finally, Today I invite you to share with us how and when books has change your perspective about life, because if there is something that every reader has in common, it's that in some way or another books had marked his/her lives.

last but not least, thanks for reading to me, hope to see you here next time.

SPANISH (16).png

Si hay algo en lo que mi corazón vibra y siente magia es cuando mis ojos y mi mente se pierden entre las páginas de un libro. Y hoy leo un post de @Keilisbeauty en el que sigue una iniciativa de @helloisalbani donde como lectora expresa cómo los libros son el mejor refugio y sus sentimientos y experiencias al respecto. Y gracias a ellos, estoy aquí ahora para hablar de una de mis pasiones: ser ratón de biblioteca.

No estoy aquí para decirles que me encantaron los libros por primera vez, leí uno. Si lo hago, sería mentira. Pero estoy aquí para ser un testimonio de cómo cada uno puede ser lector, si puede encontrar el libro adecuado que haga vibrar su corazón. Cuando era adolescente, me encantaban las películas y los libros, era como un mundo que sólo hablaba de temas aburridos. Pero luego me encontré con la película "Crepúsculo" y me enamoré de la historia, como consecuencia. Un amigo de mi mejor amiga me dijo: "Si te gustó la película, realmente te encantaría el libro, porque es mucho mejor". " Y ese día ella tenía el libro entre sus libros en la secundaria, así que me lo pidió prestado. Desde entonces hasta el día de hoy estoy más que seguro: los libros son el mejor refugio que cualquiera puede tener.

imagination-5153623_1280.jpg

Fuente

Los libros han sido mi mejor compañía, mi mejor remedio e incluso mi mejor amigo desde ese día hasta ahora, y estoy bastante seguro de que lo será hasta el final de mi vida. He pasado por muchas cosas (problemas de ansiedad, duelo familiar y cierre de etapas de la vida) y los libros me han dado tanta paz que no puedo evitar estar agradecido con la primera persona, que un día decidió escribir mundos de ficción maravillosos, donde Puedo vivir más de una vida y aprender más sobre la vida de lo que podría imaginar simplemente viviendo mi propia vida.

ai-generated-8351951_1280.png

Fuente

Finalmente, hoy te invito a compartir con nosotros cómo y cuándo los libros han cambiado tu perspectiva sobre la vida, porque si hay algo que todo lector tiene en común es que de una forma u otra los libros han marcado su vida.

Por ultimo, gracias por leerme, espero tenerte aquí en otra oportunidad.

Banners created through Canva
Ilustrations from Pixibay
Avatar from Bitmoji

Sort:  

Congratulations @generp! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain And have been rewarded with New badge(s)

You distributed more than 600 upvotes.
Your next target is to reach 700 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Los libros son una verdadera bendición ❤️🤌

Hay un poco de comentario en esta gran verdad 💕✨💖

Los libros son la mejor idea que se pudo haber creado en el mundo, de ellos podemos aprender a través de historias llenas de realidades y de también de ficción o fantasía. Son maravillosos y realmente muchos nos sentimos mejor cada vez que tenemos la oportunidad de leer un libro ☺️✨

Eso es cierto, los libros son un refugio, una ventana por la que se puede mirar a otros mundos, vivir muchas emociones y disfrutar de cualquier escena. Me gustaría participar en la iniciativa