You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Hive Book Club CC#5: She’s my favorite author, and here’s why!

in Hive Book Club2 years ago

Yes Janey is all that and even more, like you said, she never disappoints her reader, that's 100% true. She is always pouring her heart into making a beautiful content despite her busy life in Hong Kong, she's indeed a great writer and a good role model.

Yes she has impressed me in so many ways and I love her type of person, she's just amazing. I hope to see her someday too.

I'm so glad you think such way about me, I hope to keep learning from the best and challenging myself to do better always and I hope you do the same because I also see that you have so much potentials that your are yet to reveal to us 🤭.

All the best Dennnmarc, have a beautiful day ahead.