My reading plan for 2023 (february to June)

in Hive Book Clublast year

Good day all last, couple of weeks ago I saw my fellow book lovers here in hivebookclub posting about their reading plan and all, so it got me wondering while I haven't gotten one, for 1 year now I read book anyhow meaning I can spends months on a certain book without bothering, after seeing a lot of people here doing this, it has shaped my habits and am now here to present my reading plan which has already started and will end in June as the 1st section of the year.

Some of the books in my electronic library is gotten from posts on hivebookclub, and some from researches, I will add some book to the list if I can finish them on time note; non of this book is above 400 pages.

The first book on my list which is atomic habits by James Clear;

It's one I really connected to on a post in this community, I actually stumbled on it during comment, for the past contest that was going on, it was by, she really gave good details about the book which got me interested. Now I got the electronic version I have been reading it, it's actually the first book for the year aside my handbook on being a better business writer, it really has changed me a lot and it's brought me up to speed with the situations am facing, it was what was responsible for me create time and all that, with this my future on hive is sure. I will be taking only majors, so as to still keep you interested in reading.

Thinking cleary by Rolf Dobelli

I haven't actually read the book but from what I saw from the post I got it from, it will help me make better decisions in life and analyze properly, as the name says thinking clearly, I believe after am done it will help me achieve that.
A guide to confident leaving from Norman vincent peale
This is one am actually trying to push up to number two book of the year seeing that, I read his other book, positive thinking, which opened my understanding to scripture, improved my courage and thought me to be an optimist which helped me achieve a lot, back then when I was in steemit, so am hoping for a more greater reward when I read this book.

The rules of work by Richard Templar

I came across this book while downloading others, this one is inculcated with tips that will improve my business life, that is my hive and other sources, it actually is a nice one to have, when I read it, I will surely review it for others here on hivebookclub.

The 5 second rules by Mel Robbin

While watching YouTube one day I came across a two second rule on youtube which helps me avert laziness anytime I remember it, it's simply after counting to 2 seconds you immediately do that which you planned without delay, so I got intrigued by seeing this title so I decided to download it, and am pretty sure I will get good knowledge that will boost my productivity all round.

To end this post I will like to encourage everyone who doesn't have a reading plan to get one, and also to know what what brought you to writing in the comment section below. Thanks for reading.

Sort:  

Great list bud. Atomic habits and 5 seconds rule are brilliant. I'm sure they will impact you possitively

Thanks a lot man

Yay! 🤗
Your content has been boosted with Ecency Points, by @stevenson7.
Use Ecency daily to boost your growth on platform!

Support Ecency
Vote for new Proposal
Delegate HP and earn more