You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Review on Atomic Habits || Tiny Changes, Remarkable Results.

in Hive Book Clublast year

It's really a fine book, though sorry to say, your keyboard might put you in jeopardy, because James Clear actually loved baseball not what autocorrect wrote for you, please kindly check it out.

Indeed the whole idea behind the book atomic habits, shows us the true power of consistency , either good or bad, tiny decisions set the floor for might foundations, no doubt it's a must read for all young adults, I highly recommend it.

Sort:  

Thanks so much! I didn't know it was basketball I wrote. I have done the editing. Thanks for noticing and correcting me 🙏

No problem it was fun reading through, your a good writer, just work hard and learn from others, you will be unstoppable.