You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The World Encyclopedia of Coffee Review

in Hive Book Club3 years ago

hello dear friend @macchiata good day
I love this infusion, I take it in different ways, I love it since I read a legend about its origins and discovery, I am a farmer, and I know how sacrificed it is to sow and obtain the results. I admire the work that the people who cultivate it do
I appreciate you letting us know the book.
have a beautiful weekend

Sort:  

Definitely. I don't think without those farmers and the workers, I'd conveniently enjoy my coffee from home. 😀

It is very true what you say,
It is admirable that they think about it every time you eat a delicious coffee, very few people value the effort made by the people behind the products we consume
enjoy the rest of the day