You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Another Little Update on My Upcoming Book - Hypersensitivosaurus and Cold Turkey

in Hive Book Club3 years ago

Leave it to the Mothership to bring the hard-hitting questions. Well, in all honesty I guess this her experience showing through, and it's probably a good idea to sort these things out so you can best decide what target audience you will appeal to.


@NaturalMedicine supports wellness of body, mind, soul and earth on HIVE.
Come say hi via Lotus Chat or drop by our Hive Community - we'd love to have you!


Posted on NaturalMedicine.io

Sort:  

Hi buddy :<)


Leave it to the Mothership to bring the hard-hitting questions.

Thanks for reminding me of 'Alien', one of my very favorite movies.

As described in today's post, I once again reached out to my mom. I had never imagined that she could be this much of a help ( creatively ) in my adult life. It's awesome!

She also answered your question ( about the target audience ), today.

Thanks for reaching out and for including my post in your curation. I appreciate it!