You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: [ESP] [ENG] 📚My review about Inferno | Mi reseña sobre Inferno 📖

in Hive Book Club16 days ago

Hey there! Yes, it is the fourth book of the saga, two books after The Da Vinci Code. I understand that this reading can't be to comfortable because it touches on a lot of sensitive subjects.

In this book they don't talk about Christianity at all or at least not as much as before. The focus is in another topic, but they do talk about over population and very controversial points of view about it, so if this is also a sensitive topic for you, I wouldn't recommend the reading.

If you have any questions let me know. Thanks for stopping by 🖤

Sort:  

Good thing (⁠ ⁠´⁠◡⁠‿⁠ゝ⁠◡⁠`⁠)... After reading your book review, I became quite interested to read it. Will find a copy of this book later. Thanks for the informative reply, btw •⁠ᴗ⁠•!

Oh I hope you get the chance to read it and hope you like it :3

Thank you so much for reading and commenting 🖤