You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Review on Atomic Habits || Tiny Changes, Remarkable Results.

Wow...I took my time to go through this review and it's just wow. Are you sure nkem can read and review like this? Lol
This book is well loaded with tactics to change one's habit for good

Your practical experience nailed it👌
This is nice princess
You are doing great 👍

Sort:  

Hehehe.... This is making me to smile with this, your beautiful comment.

Are you sure nkem can read and review like this?

Sure, you can. I never knew I could make a review like this because I have always been running away from writing any book review. I do envy people who do it, but I decided to try it out after reading this book.

I am glad you enjoyed reading too. Happy Sunday, Momma 💕

Wow...is this your first time on book review?

Yes, it is.