365 things to draw and paint. Book review πŸ“˜

in Hive Book Club β€’ 2 years ago

Hello to all book lovers! πŸ“š

I want to tell you about one wonderful book. This is a book that is suitable for both children and adults. It is for drawing. Book title: "365 things to draw and paint".

I have a publication in Ukrainian (my native language), but believe me, the text is not important here, as the book is filled with graphic content that every reader will understand.

  • Publisher's name (in Ukraine): "Krayina Mriy" ("Dreamland").
  • Number of pages: 127.
  • Author: Fiona Watt.
  • Design and illustrations: Erica Harrison, Antonia Miller, Ian McCafferty, Stella Beggott and others.

πŸ“ In this book, readers will find many amazing ideas for drawing and coloring. Step-by-step tips help to create a large number of drawings. With the help of this book, you can create your own drawings in the future using different drawing techniques.

малювання.jpg

English version of the book ⬇️

61KUdX74MvL.jpg

Source

And now let's see what's inside the book πŸ“–

DSC09395.JPG

Turn the pages "Draw dogs"

DSC09396.JPG

Turn the pages "Draw shades"

DSC09399.JPG

Turn the pages of "City of the Future"

DSC09401.JPG

Turn pages "Draw trees"

DSC09403.JPG

Reversal of pages "Different doodles"

DSC09405.JPG

Turn the pages "Patterns of flowers and fruits"

DSC09407.JPG

Cover of pages "Collage of cups and plates"

DSC09408.JPG

Cover of pages "Hearts and flowers"

Let's try to draw according to the schemes from the book? I like the page with drawing dogs the most. They are very easy to draw, even children can handle them. But how cute they are!

DSC09410.JPG

This is what I draw

DSC09412.JPG

This is what I draw

I recommend this book to everyone. Especially for those who love drawing, creativity. And also to those who have children: they will definitely like it. Drawings are both easy and more complex, but in fact nothing super complicated.

When it's sad, especially in quarantine, and there's nothing to do, my kids and I often get this book and have fun.

I will be glad if my idea of a book helps someone.
Thank you for your attention and happiness to all! πŸ’—