You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The best books I’ve read in 2022

in Hive Book Clublast year

Oh two books a year is not too good but at least it’s better than me who has not even attempted reading a book other than my slides.

I used to be interested in story books but now I don’t give a hoot about story books. I will prefer watching it than reading it. I have a whole lot of academia books that I want to go through so instead is reading stories I will do that.

I think the first story(the kayaya story). I think the plot twist is gotten from a real Ghanaian setting and it might end up revealing a lot.

I would be lying if I said I will read it. So you might as well just give me spoilers😂

Sort:  

Yeah it’s not easy to be reading slides and novels at the same time that’s why I managed to read only two.

Yeah the story is based here in Ghana. You should read it😉 it’s quite interesting. Maybe I will bring to school for you.